Prof. M Rammohan Rao

Former Dean at the Indian School of Business

Arindam Banerrji

Executive Vice President

Ajit Rangnekar

Ajit Rangnekar is the Director-General of Research and Innovation Circle of Hyderabad, a Telangana Government initiative.

Manek Nariman Daruvala

Manek N. Daruvala is a B.Sc. (Chemistry) graduate from the Bombay University where he was a rank holder.

Dr NS Rajan

Dr N S Rajan is a PhD from IIT Delhi in the area of Leadership, a postgraduate in business management from XLRI, Jamshedpur

Guru Malladi

Partner & Leader @ Big 4 consulting firm.

Ramesh Loganathan

Heading the Research/Innovation outreach at IIIT Hyderabad

Shailendra Tipparaju

Founder and Chairman – Colosseum Group



Open chat
Scan the code
Hello 👋
Can we help you?